Israel 2018 CBU Itinerary

Israel 2018 Rotators

 

Experience the Holy Land with Christian Believers United

Tour Dates: April 9-19, 2018

 

Day by Day Itinerary 

 

Day 1 Monday April 9
  • Depart US.  EL AL 12:00 Noon
Day 2 Tuesday April 10
  • Arrive Tel Aviv 7:00 AM
  • Joppa
  • Overnight Seasons Hotel
Day 3 Wednesday April 11
  • Caesarea by the Sea
  • Crusader Fortress. 
  • Roman Aqueduct
  • Mt. Carmel, visit Monastery at the top.
  • (Lunch at Café near Carmel.)
  • Megiddo & View Jezre’el Valley.
  • Cana-Brief Church Visit
  • Nazareth Visit Well and Old Synagogue
  • Tiberius Caesar Hotel
Day 4 Thursday April 12
  • Morning Boat Ride on the Sea of Galilee.
  • Capernaum
  • Mt. Of Beatitudes
  • Lunch (Café by the Sea-)
  • Kursi
  • Jordan River Baptism at Yardenit
  • Tiberius  Caesar Hotel
Day 5 Friday April 13
  • Golan Heights
  • Tel Dan Visit
  • View Mt. Hermon
  • Caesarea Philippi/Banias 
  • Banias Water Fall
  • Lunch Volcano Resurant
  • Quneitra/Visit Bunker/Memorials
  • Tiberius Caesar Hotel
Day 6 Saturday April 14
  • (Depart 7:30 AM)
  • Mt. Arbel Park….
  • Jordan Valley
  • Bet She’ an
  • Visit Original Jordan Baptism Site
  • Lunch Jericho
  • Jerusalem! Overlook-Mt. Scopus
  • Dinner & Overnight Olive Tree Hotel
 Day 7 Sunday April 15
  • Masada
  • Ein Gedi Nature Reserve Overlook
  • Lunch
  • Qumran
  • Olive Tree Hotel & Dinner
  • Bethlehem Evening Shopping
Day 8 Monday April 16
  • Mt. of Olives
  • Descend Palm Sunday Road
  • Gethsemane (Meeting in Old Garden)
  • Caiaphas' House
  • Mt. Zion
  • Cardo
  • Jewish Quarter
  • Lunch
  • Western Wall
  • Ophel Excavations
  • Olive Tree Hotel & Dinner
  • Visit to Rabbinical Tunnel
Day 9 Tuesday April 17
  • Saint Anne’s Church
  • Pools of Bethesda
  • Antonia’s Fortress
  • Via Dolorosa
  • Lunch
  • Garden Tomb
  • Olive Tree Hotel & Dinner 
Day 10 Wednesday April 18
  • Yad Vashem Holocaust Memorial
  • Lunch:
  • Abu-Ghosh/Benedictine Monastery
  • Latrun/ Monastery/Emmaus Road
  • Farewell Dinner
  • Depart US Depart Israel 1:00 AM LY 
Day 11 Thursday April 19
  • Return USA

 

REGISTER TODAY!